GMS Parents
Faculty and Staff

Teaching Staff

The core teaching staff is composed of eight classroom teachers. The teacher-student ratio 1:10.

The teaching staff meet every Friday afternoon for professional development training, discussion of academic issues, and to identify individual student needs. Highly collegial, the teaching team works closely together to grow professionally and maintain the health of the school.

Faculty and Staff Qualifications

Faculty & Staff

Liz Baker: Head of School
Email: lbaker@greenmountschool.org

Jennifer Seletzky: Business Manager
Email: office@greenmountschool.org

Jill Goodman: Development Director
Email: jgoodman@greenmountschool.org

Ashley Inman: Admissions Director
Email: admissions@greenmountschool.org

Heather Garland: Facilities Director
Email: hgarland@greenmountschool.org

Laura Marsico: Co-Curricular Program Manager (ECHOES and CO-OP)
Email: laura.m@greenmountschool.org

Tanza Aliberti: Grades 4-5 Teacher
Email: tanza.a@greenmountschool.org

Meg Bowen: Grades 2-3 Teacher
Email: meg.b@greenmountschool.org

Elizabeth D'Alessio: Math and Science Teacher
Email: elizabeth.d@greenmountschool.org

Natalie Drutz: Art Teacher
Email: natalie.d@greenmountschool.org

Allison Fistere: Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Email: allison.f@greenmountschool.org

Paige Gonsalves: Grades 3-4 teacher
Email: paige.g@greenmountschool.org

Luca Ippolito: Middle School Math Teacher
Email: luca.i@greenmountschool.org

Alexandra Kristal: Grades 1-2 Teacher
Email: alexandra.k@greenmountschool.org

Fletcher McNeill: Grades 6-8 Theme Studies/Cultural Studies Teacher
Email: fletcher.m@greenmountschool.org

Steven Mickletz: Science and Explorations Teacher
Email: steve.m@greenmountschool.org

Eduardo Viana: Physical Education Teacher
Email: eduardo.v@greenmountschool.org

Sara Wallace: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: sara.w@greenmountschool.org

Doris Yousfi: Music Teacher
Email: doris.y@greenmountschool.org